Artist: Prince

Album Name: Planet Earth

Label: The Prince Estate

Release Date: 2019

Origin: U.S.A. 

Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 

Description: Purple Coloured Vinyl 



Track List:
A1 Planet Earth
A2 Guitar
A3 Somewhere Here On Earth
A4 The One U Wanna C
B1 Future Baby Mama
B2 Mr. Goodnight
B3 All The Midnights In The World
B4 Chelsea Rodgers
B5 Lion Of Judah
B6 Resolution