Artist: Whitesnake

Album Name: 1987

Label: EMI

Release Date: 1987

Origin: Holland

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8.5/10)

Media Condition: NM (9/10)

Description: Orjinal İç Zarf

Track List:
A1 Crying In The Rain
A2 Bad Boys
A3 Still Of The Night
A4 Here I Go Again
B1 Give Me All Your Love
B2 Is This Love
B3 Children Of The Night
B4 Straight From The Heart
B5 Don't Turn Away