Toto ‎– The Seventh One
Toto ‎– The Seventh One

Artist: Toto

Album Name: The Seventh One

Label: Columbia Records 

Release Date: 2020 Reissue 

Origin: U.K. / Europe

Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 




Track List:
A1 Pamela
A2 You Got Me
A3 Anna
A4 Stop Loving You
A5 Mushanga
A6 Stay Away
B1 Straight For The Heart
B2 Only The Children
B3 A Thousand Years
B4 These Chains
B5 Home Of The Brave