Artist: The Police

Album Name: Synchronicity

Label: A&M Records

Release Date: 1983

Origin: Germany 

Sleeve Condition: NM (9/10)

Media Condition: NM (9/10)

Description: Orjinal İç Zarf 

Track List:
A1 Synchronicity I
A2 Walking In Your Footsteps
A3 O My God
A4 Mother
A5 Miss Gradenko
A6 Synchronicity II
B1 Every Breath You Take
B2 King Of Pain
B3 Wrapped Around Your Finger
B4 Tea In The Sahara