Artist: The Cars

Album Name: The Cars Greatest Hits

Label: Elektra

Release Date: 1985

Origin: Germany

Sleeve Condition: NM (9/10)

Media Condition: NM (9/10)

Description: Orjinal İç Zarf

Track List:
A1 Just What I Needed
A2 Since You're Gone
A3 You Might Think
A4 Good Times Roll
A5 Touch And Go
A6 Drive
B1 Tonight She Comes
B2 My Best Friend's Girl
B3 Let's Go
B4 I’m Not The One
B5 Magic
B6 Shake It Up