Artist: The Band

Album Name: Anthology

Label: Capitol Records

Release Date: 1979 (First) 

Origin: Germany

Sleeve Condition: EXL (8/10)

Media Condition: EXL+ (8,5/10)

Description: Double Lp & Açılır Kapak 



Track List:
A1 The Weight
A2 Chest Fever
A3 I Shall Be Released
A4 Rag Mama Rag
A5 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B1 Up On Cripple Creek
B2 King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
B3 Stage Fright
B4 The Shape I'm In
B5 Daniel And The Sacred Harp
C1 Life Is A Carnival
C2 When I Paint My Masterpiece
C3 This Wheel's On Fire
C4 The Great Pretender
C5 Mystery Train
D1 Ophelia
D2 It Makes No Difference
D3 Acadian Driftwood
D4 Right As Rain
D5 Livin' In A Dream

cultureSettings.RegionId: 0 cultureSettings.LanguageCode: TR