Fiyat : ₺125,00(KDV Dahil)

Scorpions - Tokyo Tapes


Artist: Scorpions

Album Name: Tokyo Tapes

Label: RCA Records 

Release Date: 1978

Origin: England 

Sleeve Condition: EXL (8/10)

Media Condition:EXL (8/10)

Description: Double Lp & Açılır Kapak 

Track List:
A1 All Night Long
A2 Pictured Life
A3 Backstage Queen
A4 Polar Nights
A5 In Trance

B1 We'll Burn The Sky
B2 Suspender Love
B3 In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
B4 Fly To The Rainbow

C1 He's A Woman, She's A Man
C2 Speedy's Coming
C3 Top Of The Bill
C4 Hound Dog
C5 Long Tall Sally

D1 Steamrock Fever
D2 Dark Lady
D3 (Kojo No Tsuki)
D4 Robot Man