Roxette ‎– Joyride
Roxette ‎– Joyride

Artist: Roxette

Album Name: Joyride

Label: EMI Swenska 

Release Date: 1991

Origin: UK & Europe

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8,5/10) 

Media Condition: NM (9/10)




Track List: 
A1 Joyride
A2 Hotblooded
A3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
A4 Knockin' On Every Door
A5 Spending My Time
A6 Watercolours In The Rain
B1 The Big L.
B2 (Do You Get) Excited?
B3 Small Talk
B4 Physical Fascination
B5 Things Will Never Be The Same
B6 Perfect Day