Ramones ‎– It's Alive
Ramones ‎– It's Alive

Ramones ‎– It's Alive

Fiyat : ₺250,00(KDV Dahil)

Ramones - It's Alive


Artist: Ramones

Album Name: It's Alive

Label: Sire Records 

Release Date: 1979

Origin: Holland 

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8,5/10) 

Media Condition: NM (9/10)

Description: Double Lp & Açılır Kapak 



Track List: 
A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Wanna Be Well
A5 Glad To See You Go
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
B1 I Don't Care
B2 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
B3 Havana Affair
B4 Commando
B5 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
B6 Surfin' Bird
B7 Cretin Hop
C1 Listen To My Heart
C2 California Sun
C3 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
C4 Pinhead
C5 Do You Wanna Dance
C6 Chainsaw
C7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
D1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
D2 Judy Is A Punk
D3 Suzy Is A Headbanger
D4 Let's Dance
D5 Oh Oh I Love Her So
D6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
D7 We're A Happy Family