Fiyat : ₺150,00(KDV Dahil)

Artist: R.E.M.

Album Name: Eponymous

Label: I.R.S. Records

Release Date: 1988 ilk baskı

Origin: Australia

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8.5/10)

Media Condition: EXL+ (8.5/10)

Description: Orjinal İç Zarf


Track List:
A1 Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single)
A2 Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix)
A3 Talk About The Passion
A4 So. Central Rain
A5 (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
A6 Cant Get There From Here
B1 Driver 8
B2 Romance
B3 Fall On Me
B4 The One I Love
B5 Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix)
B6 Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)