Artist: Metal Church

Album Name: The Dark

Label: Elektra

Release Date: 1986

Origin: Germany

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8.5/10)

Media Condition: NM (9/10)


Track List:
A1 Ton Of Bricks
A2 Start The Fire
A3 Method To Your Madness
A4 Watch The Children Pray
A5 Over My Dead Body
B1 The Dark
B2 Psycho
B3 Line Of Death
B4 Burial At Sea
B5 Western Alliance