Marc Almond ‎– Stardom Road
Marc Almond ‎– Stardom Road

Marc Almond ‎– Stardom Road

Fiyat : ₺245,00(KDV Dahil)

Marc Almond - Stardom Road


Artist: Marc Almond

Album Name: Stardom Road

Label: Music On Vinyl

Release Date: 2019

Origin: U.K. / Europe 

Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 

Description: 180g. Audiophile Vinyl Pressing & Gold Coloured Vinyl & 4 Page Booklet & Limited 1500 Copies 



Track List: 
A1 I Have Lived
A2 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
A3 Bedsitter Images
A4 The London Boys
A5 Strangers In The Night
A6 The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
B1 Stardom Road
B2 Kitsch
B3 Backstage (I'm Lonely)
B4 Dream Lover
B5 Happy Heart
B6 Redeem Me (Beauty Will Redeem The World)
B7 The Curtain Falls