Fiyat : ₺220,00(KDV Dahil)

Artist: Lenny Kravitz

Album Name: Mama Said

Label: Virgin

Release Date: 2018

Origin: Europe

Condition: Sealed/Ambalajında

Description: Double LP

Track List:
A1 Fields Of Joy
A2 Always On The Run
A3 Stand By My Woman
B1 It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
B2 More Than Anything In This World
B3 What Goes Around Comes Around
C1 The Difference Is Why
C2 Stop Draggin' Around
C3 Flowers For Zoë
C4 Fields Of Joy (Reprise)
D1 All I Ever Wanted
D2 When The Morning Turns To Night
D3 What The .... Are We Saying?
D4 Butterfly