Artist: Iron Maiden
Album Name: Rock In Rio
Label: Parlophone Records 
Release Date: 2017 (Remastered)
Origin: U.K. / Europe 
Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 
Description: 3 Lp & Açılır Kapak 
Track List: 
A1 Intro
A2 The Wicker Man
A3 Ghost Of The Navigator
A4 Brave New World
B1 Wrathchild
B2 2 Minutes To Midnight
B3 Blood Brothers
C1 Sign Of The Cross
C2 The Mercenary
C3 The Trooper
D1 Dream Of Mirrors
D2 The Clansman
E1 The Evil That Men Do
E2 Fear Of The Dark
E3 Iron Maiden
E4 The Number Of The Beast
F1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
F2 Sanctuary
F3 Run To The Hills