Fiyat : ₺140,00(KDV Dahil)
Artist: Iron Maiden
Album Name: En Vivo!
Label: Parlophone Records 
Release Date: 2017 (Remastered)
Origin: U.K. / Europe 
Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 
Description: 3 Lp & Açılır Kapak 
Track List: 
A1 Satellite 15
A2 The Final Frontier
A3 El Dorado
B1 2 Minutes To Midnight
B2 The Talisman
B3 Coming Home
C1 Dance Of Death
C2 The Trooper
C3 The Wicker Man
D1 Blood Brothers
D2 When The Wild Wind Blows
E1 The Evil That Men Do
E2 Fear Of The Dark
E3 Iron Maiden
F1 The Number Of The Beast
F2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
F3 Running Free