Artist: Europe

Album Name: The Final Countdown

Label: Epic

Release Date: 1986

Origin: Spain

Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8.5/10)

Media Condition: EXL (8/10)

Description: Insert

Track List:
A1 The Final Countdown
A2 Rock The Night
A3 Carrie
A4 Danger On The Track
A5 Ninja
B1 Cherokee
B2 Time Has Come
B3 Heart Of Stone
B4 On The Loose
B5 Love Chaser