Fiyat : ₺350,00(KDV Dahil)
Artist: Dream Theater
Album Name: The Astonishing
Label: Roadrunner Records
Release Date: 2016
Origin: U.K. / Europe 
Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 
Description: 4X180g. Lp Box Set 
Track List: 
Act 1
A1 Descent Of The Nomacs
A2 Dystopian Overture
A3 The Gift Of Music
A4 The Answer
A5 A Better Life
B6 Lord Nafaryus
B7 A Savior In The Square
B8 When Your Time Has Come
B9 Act Of Faythe
C10 Three Days
C11 The Hovering Sojourn
C12 Brother, Can You Hear Me?
C13 A Life Left Behind
D14 Ravenskill
D15 Chosen
D16 A Tempting Offer
D17 Digital Discord
E18 The X Aspect
E19 A New Beginning
E20 The Road To Revolution
Act 2
F1 2285 Entr'acte
F2 Moment Of Betrayal
F3 Heaven's Cove
F4 Begin Again
G5 The Path That Divides
G6 Machine Chatter
G7 The Walking Shadow
G8 My Last Farewell
G9 Losing Faythe
H10 Whispers On The Wind
H11 Hymn Of A Thousand Voices
H12 Our New World
H13 Power Down
H14 Astonishing