Fiyat : ₺190,00(KDV Dahil)
Artist: Bon Jovi
Album Name: These Days
Label: Mercury / Universal 
Release Date: 2016
Origin: U.K. / Europe
Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında 
Description: 2X180G. Heavy Weight Vinyl & Album Download Code 
Track List: 
A1 Hey God
A2 Something For The Pain
A3 This Ain't A Love Song
B1 These Days
B2 Lie To Me
B3 Dammed
C1 My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
C2 (It's Hard) Letting You Go
C3 Hearts Breaking Even
C4 Something To Believe In
D1 If That's What It Takes
D2 Diamond Ring
D3 All I Want Is Everything
D4 Bitter Wine