Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎– Collected
 Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎– Collected
Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album Name: Collected
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 2018
Origin: U.K. / Europe
Condition: Sealed / Ambalajında
Description: Double 180g. Audiophile Vinyl Pressing & Gatefold Cover & Insert
Track List:
A1 Need All My Friends (Shade Tree Demo)
A2 I've Been Your Fool
A3 Free Bird
A4 Tuesday's Gone
B1 Sweet Home Alabama
B2 Don't Ask No Questions
B3 Working For MCA
B4 Call Me The Breeze
B5 Saturday Night Special
C1 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
C2 Double Trouble
C3 Gimme Back My Bullets
C4 What's Your Name
C5 That Smell
C6 Down South Jukin'
D1 Smokestack Lightning
D2 Good Loving's Hard To Find
D3 Devil In The Bottle
D4 Red White & Blue
D5 Still Unbroken
D6 Last Of A Dyin' Breed